NameEmail Address
Brooke Hardimanbrooke@hdcdance.com
Brittany Vachonbrittany@hdcdance.com
Gail Dawkinsgail@hdcdance.com
Allen Cooperallen@hdcdance.com
Autumn Crockett-Cooperautumn@hdcdance.com
Michelle Pettinemichelle@hdcdance.com
James SchullerJames@hdcdance.com
Sydney Buchanansydneyb@hdcdance.com
Kristen Baughnkristen@hdcdance.com
Mae Hinsonmae@hdcdance.com
Sydney Smithsydney@hdcdance.com